1 votes

야왕 (2013)

King of Ambition is a 2013 South Korean television series, starring Kwon Sang-woo, Soo Ae, U-Know Yunho, Kim Sung-ryung, and Go Joon-hee. It aired on SBS from January 14 to April 2, 2013 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 for 24 episodes. Based on Park In-kwon's manhwa of the same title, the same source material as Daemul, the drama tells the tale of an ambitious woman born into poverty who will let nothing stand in her way as she tries to become the First Lady, and a hopeless romantic who will sacrifice anything for her. But when she betrays him, he takes his revenge.

  • Év: 2013
  • Időtartam: 60 min.
  • Ország:
  • Language: Ko

Lee Il-hwa

Hong Ahn-shim

Kwon Sang-Woo

Ha Ryu / Cha Jae-woong


Joo Da-hae

U-Know Yunho

Baek Do-hoon

Kim Sung-ryung

Baek Do-kyung

Koh Joon-hee

Seok Soo-jung

Kwon Hyun-sang

Yang Taek-bae

Lee Deok-hwa

Baek Chang-hak

Lee Jae-yoon

Joo Yang-hoon

Cha Hwa-yeon

Baek Ji-mi

Go Joon-hee

Seok Soo-jung
Írja az egyik

Sorry, no results found.